“So Little time!”

That is how I feel at the moment! Not enough hours in the day!!

Today my bestie Mary Jo and I booked in to scrap for the day together. I had the day off and Mary is on holidays. We had a great time, chatting, scrapping the afternoon away πŸ™‚ I managed two layouts and clever Mary made some gorgeous cards πŸ™‚

009This one was fun to do of the boys ‘playing games’ as they do πŸ™‚ I used some Dyluisons ink sprayed onto the white card stock, added some Kaszazz Cogs stamped in Stormy Sky Distress ink and added a banner with some twine and a bit of washi tape, with thickers title.

012Both these layouts came together pretty quick for me for a change. I decided to place and stick and just get it done πŸ™‚Β  This one I used an older photo of Cody on the left and one of this yr on the right of him and Willo πŸ™‚ I used a bit of Dyluisons inks sprayed on the Kraft background with the Kaszazz Chevron Background stamp and I used some texture paste over a chicken wire mask. I added a few embellies, some tape and twine to finish πŸ™‚

It was a great afternoon, with no housework involved πŸ™‚

TFL πŸ™‚ Kerri x

 

 

 

Leave a comment