“Break It Down”

I have joined in at UK Scrapper’s doing Shimelle Lane’s “Break It Down Class” It is 6 weeks of going stage by stage scraping 6 layouts with her and as they are up to week 3 I thought I had better get at least one done 🙂 The first week is to scrap ‘before and after’ photos! Each day she put a different stage of the layout up and you work along with her. I have really enjoyed making this layout of Trishka and telling a bit of her story.

004I haven’t used any pattern paper on this one which is a change for me and I used two pics that I trimmed down a smidge. I used some stamping and washi tape for my background 🙂 As you can see she had a bit of an  operation, but has come out the other side and has settled in well now with the rest of our ‘fur babies’ 🙂

Stay tuned as I hope to get another layout done some time this week 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Break It Down”

Leave a Reply

