“In With The New!”

Yesterday, my sister and I went over to Maryborough to pick up our new scrap storage that Colin Cadd was making us. He has a business called Colcraft and makes the most amazing storage! He custom-made ours to what we wanted and it is wonderful having everything in arms reach and being able to find things, not waste time πŸ™‚

001Everything is organised and easy to get to and I know where everything is now πŸ™‚ Colin made mine to house Distress Ink Pads and Ali’s has room for SU ink pads πŸ™‚ The top shelf is my stamps, then left is SU brads and some small stamp sets, followed my MS punches then my SU punches that I use the most πŸ™‚ The third shelf is date stamps and roller stamps, with border punches, my old style SU punches and on the end my paint daubers and a few mists.

The next row is very colorful with my Dylusion sprays, Distress Inks and Glimmer mists. I then have my ink pads, my SU Pens and journaling pens in the little holes with my embossing powders and glitter πŸ™‚ The tea-cup on the left has all metal charms in it, my drawers have all my adhesives, my labeller, scissors, and bits and bobs. On the right my stamp blocks and distress daubers on the bottom πŸ™‚

003This 12×12 storage holder has my kits, 6×6 pads, small masks, and some chipboard stored on the top and in the drawers I have smaller chipboard and small packets of embellishment in them πŸ™‚ I have moved my washi stand over and is easy to access too πŸ™‚

If any one is interested in getting their own storage system made just see Colcraft on FB or contact me and I can put you in contact with him πŸ™‚

TFL πŸ™‚ Kerri x

One thought on ““In With The New!”

  1. This looks amazing. Lucky you getting all that new storage especially made. What a great way to keep everything tidy and organised. Enjoy it all and have a happy day xxoo

Leave a Reply

