“Time To Scrap “

With getting my course homework done early in the week, I planned to have a scrap on the weekend. Sunday was the day and it was so nice to get into my scrap space and make a mess πŸ™‚

I had a go at a challenge on one of the FB groups to use paint splatters πŸ™‚ It was fun to get a bit messy! I did this cute pic of Willo and used some white paint πŸ™‚

005Most of the products I used on this layout were purchased from some of the fab ladies who sell their products on FB πŸ™‚ I have got some bargains πŸ™‚

This next layout I did for Melissa’s Inspiration challenge @ Home and Scrapped πŸ™‚ You have to choose some bed linen as your inspiration and this is what I chose off Pinterest πŸ™‚

aaac447a6d14b1f1678fe4967a04ee20Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β  I know this is a bit odd but I like the colour texture and the tape πŸ™‚

004Sorry the pic is a funny colour, the light wasn’t great 😦 the colour of the cs is more like the one on the left πŸ™‚ I enjoyed doing some layers and using the tape on this layout πŸ™‚

I used a Kraft background, a brown paper layer, then some paint, stamping and washi for the tape look! πŸ™‚ If you click on the pic it will enlarge for you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

