“May CC – Blind Scrap”

I look forward to the Blind Scrap every month with the girls from Scrapbook Savvy! Sarah has the best designs for our layouts and always something different!

I had a few photos of Cody over at the lake and with him walking away I took a few pics! I wanted him to know that he can always count on me no matter what 🙂

004 I titled the layout “I will always have your back”.  It was fun using texture paste, washi tape and some pp to create this 🙂

005                        This is just a close up of the main embellishment cluster 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

