“A Layout or 2”

As I have to finish my module ready for school on Monday tmorrow, I have been making the most of a bit of scrap time today! A busy one with my sis down, a visit to mum and dad, finished off my Build A Page layout, created a page for Chloe’s Quote challenge for the Savvy CC on this weekend and now scraping on line with some girls doing the Blind Scrap 🙂

003This is is my fun page from the Build A Page I have been doing all week with the girls @ http://homeandscrapped.ning.com/  I used distress stains, inks, stamps and texture paste to create the background, then built on to the page with washi tape, buttons, pp, and some faux sewing as I was too lazy to use my machine or hand sew 🙂

011I had fun doing this one. Photos from Mum’s day this year and used Chloe’s quote in my title 🙂 I misted the background and doilies, stamped, and used some chippy flowers and bird, with a thickers title 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

