“My Selphy”

This is what my boys gave me for my birthday! A Cannon Selphy photo printer. It prints 1,2,4,8 & 16 images on a 4×6 size paper πŸ™‚ It is not very big and sits on my desk, plugged in and ready to use πŸ™‚

I don’t have anywhere local to print decent photos and this was the answer. I can print what I want, when I want and the size I want πŸ™‚

IMG_2367It has one ink tank and the paper tray at the front πŸ™‚ The paper goes through 3 times for each colour and then a clear seal goes over the photo πŸ™‚ I am one very happy scrappy mum πŸ™‚

TFL πŸ™‚ Kerri x

One thought on ““My Selphy”

Leave a Reply

