“Life”

Just wanted to share a couple of pics from our visit to see mum today. She loved the canvas and got a little teary, but she seemed much better today

018 019 020                                       Got a few nice pics of mum and us 🙂

I also just wanted to show you this layout I did yesterday using Heather’s SBS over @ Home and Scrapped. It was nice to puddle in my paper and glue and I did this one of dad in the garden before he went into Mercy 🙂

008         This was fun using some misting and masking, distressing, and layering 🙂 Not sure how much more I will get done today, but I have had a lovely day with my family 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

