“Scrapbook Savvy Blind Scrap”

This weekend is Scrapbook Savvy’s Cyber Crop and to start the weekend Sara hosts a Blind Scrap on their FB page 🙂 It was heaps on fun and of course doing it Blind with no photos along the way it is interesting to see how everyone interprets the instructions 🙂

This is my layout I created last nite using Sar’s great instructions and I hope it looks something like hers 🙂

002I used my Basic Grey ‘Clippings’ kit for this layout! I am very happy with the layout I made and was fun to scrap 🙂

TFL 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

