“Punch Storage”

I have been looking for storage ideas for my punches and I don’t want to buy anything, just reuse something! Mine have been in drawers, I can’t see them and hard to get too. So the solution came to me this avo, while pondering writing up my next module ๐Ÿ™‚ I store my masks, clear stamps, chipboard, alphas etc in some clear shoe boxes I got in Ballarat awhile ago! I changed it around a bit and had 4 spares ๐Ÿ™‚

006

These two have my Stampin Up punches that I can’t part with and my Martha Stewart ones ๐Ÿ™‚

007These two have a bit of a mixture!ย  My smaller ones up the top and some larger Kaszazz and Carl Craft ones on the bottom ๐Ÿ™‚

These are now happily under my desk, I can see what I have and are easy to get to and use ๐Ÿ™‚

I would love to know some of your storage ideas, just leave me a comment ๐Ÿ™‚

TFL ๐Ÿ™‚ Kerri x

Leave a Reply

