“Blog Candy Winner!

Sorry I have been a bit absent 😦 Very busy with my course and haven’t scraped for a month 😦 Joining in with the CC at Savvy tonite with Sarah doing a Blind Scrap!

We have a winner for my Blog Candy that you have been able to get into the draw for during March!

020                                                JJ picked out Amelia Braithwaite 🙂

Thanks and Congrats Milly for hopping over and leaving me a lovely comment! Thanks everyone for your lovely comments also 🙂 It is such a buzz to read them all and know you like hopping over 🙂

I have been really busy also with my de-stash sale and I managed to get my bookends done yesterday 🙂

005I used some Bon Jour papers from Kaisercraft to decorate my bookends that are now keeping all my scrap booking books neat and tidy 🙂

I hope to pop in again later in the week maybe with a layout or two 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Blog Candy Winner!

Leave a Reply

