“Scrap Space Tidy Up!”

As I have been having a de-stash of my stamps the last week, and we have been in such a mess the last week or so, I decided to clean up my scrap space. I am still in the lounge at the moment and things are going slowly getting my room done :(I think I am over the mess and lost the mojo 😦

I seemed to be in the way of the tv etc, so I moved down near the front door and created a nice space to watch tv up the other end with both couches around so plenty of seating πŸ™‚

IMG_1885This is looking down from the kitchen, and the tv is on the window side near the end of my desk there πŸ™‚ The window goes all the way down, so nice and bright! I can sit there and gaze out the window πŸ™‚ lol!

IMG_1886This is the left side, where my big book-case has always been. I just moved my paper racks and now it is pretty functional till I can get into my room. πŸ™‚ Nothing like a bit of a change πŸ™‚ It will be great to get my scrap space out of the lounge but making do ok πŸ™‚

TFL πŸ™‚ Kerri x

One thought on ““Scrap Space Tidy Up!”

Leave a Reply

