“Back To School!”

It has been a week since the builders have gone and we finished the painting on Wednesday in between Cody going back to work and me starting my course. I am loving it but a lot of reading and ‘homework’ 🙂 I knew it wold be time consuming, and I so want to scrap 🙂

IMG_1866The boys took this one of me for the ‘history’ books. lol!  I was very excited and a little nervous. Of course settled in really well and getting on with everyone. We have a great trainer and am look forward to all aspects of the course and my work placement later on 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

