“Stamp and De-Stash Sale!”

I have finally decided it is time for me to let go of some of my ‘retired’ stamps and bits from my stash!

As I am slowly getting the spare room ready to move into out of the lounge it was the prefect time ๐Ÿ™‚

All my ‘sale items’ are here on my FB page if you would like a look! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have some large background stamps, retired SU stamp sets, some Cuttle Bug dies and some SU wheels ๐Ÿ™‚

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.444551132280413.1073741825.100001765894561&type=1

Happy shopping ๐Ÿ™‚

TFL ๐Ÿ™‚ Kerri x

 

Leave a Reply

