“A Change For Me!”

Not sure if change is good or bad? You have to go with the flow sometimes and that is what is happening with me at the moment πŸ™‚

I am feeling a bit stretched and needing to “SIMPLIFY” things to make it easier for me at this point in time!

My finances are having a change to and I need to watch the pennies a bit more while I am doing this course and it starts in two weeks with my info day on Tuesday!! My energy will be going into it so I can get back into the workforce and then nurse πŸ™‚ I have even had a new hair cut, so something is in the air lol! πŸ™‚

Mum and dad’s house is now gone and I think that is effecting me more than I realized.

I have things happening here at home too, with builders coming this week and other things that need my attention and I know I cant do everything! I have even cut back on what I get involved with in forums, as I need to just scrap for me atm πŸ™‚ That has been hard as I love getting involved with swaps and things πŸ™‚

So…..with a heavy heart I have decided to drop off as a SU Demo for now, as I have no mojo at the moment , and no inkling to workshops or anything 😦 I am sure you will all understand and my 4 girls are looking after themselves now so they don’t really need me to lean on as much πŸ™‚ I have so enjoyed all the friendships I have made and I know they will continue, I still love their products and have lots of girls I can buy from πŸ™‚

If any one wants anything before I finish, I am leaving my order open until Wednesday night!Β  You can email me or ring me!

Thank you girls for your on going support of my business πŸ™‚Β Β  I am still going to be scraping of course and I will prob have a bit of a de-stash of stamps soon πŸ™‚ Need to have a little clean out to move into my new room πŸ™‚ I will be blogging and on FB so I am not completely disappearing lol!

TFLV:)Β  Kerri x

2 thoughts on ““A Change For Me!”

  1. You have to do what is best for you Kerri, we all take on to much I think, never enough hours in the day hey. I know how you feel about your Mum and Dad’s home, I have been there and was a total wreck! I could not stop crying! But we have to move on that is just life I guess.
    Good luck with your studies , you will be brilliant, because you are a caring person.
    Glad you will still be around via your blog and facebook
    Maryx

  2. Good luck with your new career Kerri. It’s very hard to have see your parents enter residential care, but, it happens to most people sooner or later, and basically, if they are at that stage in life where being at home is not manageable then that is the best place for them as they have carers in attendance 24×7 and alleviates a lot of worry for you.Been through it with Dad. Mum still at home, so the worry is ongoing. You take some time out for you now, I am thinking of you, xx

Leave a Reply

