“Siblings!”

Yep, we all have them, love’m or hate’m! 🙂 I have had these photos for a while of Dad’s 90th Birthday and think they got lost!

Melissa’s CC challenge was a recipe and you had to choose 4 things from her list to show on your layout!

009-001

Dad has three sisters, Aunty Daisy, Winnie and Eileen! Not often they are all together 🙂 These are quite good photos of them and apart from being 8 years older they are still looking great!

I used layering, a pocket for my journaling, vintage style and dry emboss using the Stampin’ Up! Hexagon emboss folder and  I made the flowers using a border punch. I crumpled and inked the pp and doily, added some netting and some washi! To do the distressing I used our new SU Distress Tool 🙂

009-002                                        This shows you my flower cluster better!

I had a visitor today and it was great catching up with my friend from Geelong Amy! We met through the Home and Scraped forum where we are members 🙂 Great when us ‘Home’ girls can get together 🙂

005-001This is quite a good pic of us and our mess on the kitchen table! Kicked the boys off! lol! We were working on the same challenge from the CC and yes we finished it 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

2 thoughts on ““Siblings!”

Leave a Reply

