“Step By Step!”

Tonight I met up with the girls from http://homeandscrapped.ning.com/ and joined in our Cyber Crop Step By Step Challenge! Lots of fun creating a page following Heather’s instructions and great to catch up with girls who live all over Australia!

003-001This is my layout I created about two of our Fur Family! Nitro and Willo are so much a part of our family as any of us and it wouldn’t be the same without! Yes, they are a bit naughty sometimes and they drive us nuts but we love them!! Just like kids really lol!

I am happy with my layout, but made hard work out of it trying to work out a long embellishment like on Heather’s page! I did a longish embellie cluster instead! ๐Ÿ™‚ I used some dog themed pp and embellies from a kit! ๐Ÿ™‚ I made the washi flowers, used some hemming tape for the top cluster and a bit of twine. ๐Ÿ™‚ I distressed all the edges with our new Stampin’ Up! edge distresser, it does a great job! The butterfly is punched with our new one in the Seasonal Catalogue ๐Ÿ™‚

TFL ๐Ÿ™‚ Kerri x

Leave a Reply

