“Paper Storage”

Are you like me and hate not being able to put my hands on the pattern paper or card stock that you want! I have had my pp and card stock in a basket and another tote on the floor and it drives me crazy! Everything gets mixed up and doesn’t stay organised for long! 😦

Have you seen the paper racks that the scrapbook stores have to show their paper ranges? Well I happened to be on Facebook a couple of days a go and a lovely lady had some of these for sale! yipee!! I bought three off her and as it turned out she lives quite close to my sister in Ballarat! πŸ™‚ I drove down there yesterday and caught up with Ali and the tribe and brought my racks home!! As the postage was going to be bad 😦

Today I spent the afternoon sorting through all my Stampin’ Up! paper stash and all my other card stock and pp and organizing them!!

008-001Each one is 10 tiers high! This is two together with some of my masks, chipboard, die cuts, pp, card stock, kits and paper pads sorted πŸ™‚ I have tried a few different ways over time and I think this is the one for me πŸ™‚ If I can’t see it I don’t use it, now I can see how much I have and what I am getting low on. πŸ™‚

007-001This is my third one which is sitting at the moment on the top of my book shelf on the floor next to my desk! All my SU sorted πŸ™‚

009-001As you can see they are 12×12 and have enough space to store other things like templates etc! πŸ™‚ To label them I just typed some up in Word and printed on Kraft cs, and attached with washiΒ  tape. If you can get your hands on some go for it! πŸ™‚

TFL πŸ™‚ Kerri x

One thought on ““Paper Storage”

  1. hi kerri,
    i love the paper racks, i managed to get some at a scrapshop a couple of years ago now, when they were closing down, got two and joined them 2gether, LOVE THEM!

Leave a Reply

