“My Outdoor Space!”

I have been busy in my garden the last few weeks as I have been wanting to get my garden look better than it had been. As I have had no time it looked very neglected and unloved!! 😦

You can see my photos better here on my layout in my previous post

https://myscrapnaddiction.wordpress.com/2013/01/09/getting-back-to-normal/us post 🙂

For a challenge over @ http://sketchesforyou.ning.com/ where I am now a member I joined their Monthly Mayhem group and this is what I came up with. You had to include 4 pp, 4 ribbons, 4 embellishments and four pics! Then I decided to do a double! lol

I also combined a challenge @ Home and scraped seeing as I did a double layout which was to mist, use some bling and a heart! 🙂

home             I don’t usually combine challenges but this one took a me awhile 🙂 I used my stash of scrap pp and bits and bobs to create this fun layout of my “Outdoor Space!” It is now great to sit out there with a book or a cuppa and enjoy my labor of love 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

