“Dam Bunny Ears”

Do your kids ruin every photo with ‘those dam rabbit ears” behind your head! ๐Ÿ™‚ Well ours do and it makes me cross when I have a good photo and they ruin it! They get the wrath I can tell you ๐Ÿ™‚ not that it makes much difference.

So, I decided to use this photo of Alison and I on the day of mum’s birthday lunch to tell the story ๐Ÿ™‚ My nephew Mitchell was the culprit this day and I was not happy! lol!

002-001I used the Month of Creativity Day 5 challenge to do this one, using scraps and stash! So pleased with the way it came out and my paper pieced rabbit ears ๐Ÿ™‚ Another story told!

TFL ๐Ÿ™‚ Kerri x

Leave a Reply

