“New SU Seasonal Catalogue!”

Yay, it’s finally here!

This is a fabbo Catty and so glad I can now share with you all the lovely new goodies you can play with!! I have just received my order and will be creating shortly with them to show you 🙂

20130201_SeasonalCatalogue_en-SP

You can view it here 🙂  http://204.228.150.61/catalogs/flash/en-AU/20130201_3nf0sk3a_Seasonal_en-SP/index.html

If you would like me to send you a Seasonal Catalogue and a Sale-A-Bration Brochure with all the “FREEBIES” you can get at the moment just let me know and I can drop one around to you or pop one in the post for you!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

