“Mid Week Sketch # 3!”

I have been have a great weekend scraping away! Making the most of it before my study ticks around and it all comes to a halt! ๐Ÿ™‚

It was nice and quiet here this arvo with big son at work and little son amusing himself as he does! ๐Ÿ™‚

Heather is back from her holiday and she has another sketch up for us! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I am planning on doing all Heather’s sketches this yr! ๐Ÿ™‚

http://scrapysketches.blogspot.com.au/2013/01/mid-week-sketch-03-13.html

008-001This was a fun one, with a bit of layering, and stamping. I used some of the free pp with this months issue of Australian Scrapbook Ideas. They are very cute and thought they suited my cute pup photos! lol! ๐Ÿ™‚ Our pups chewed there first baskets to bits and we never really worried about getting them new ones! As Willo sleeps on my bed at my feet, and I prob don’t sleep well knowing she is there. I decided to get her on the floor next to me. I bought them both a new soft bed and she loves it! She goes to her bed and snuggles in for the night and I don’t hear her, except when she snores! ๐Ÿ™‚ That is why she is Miss spoilt!!!!

TFL ๐Ÿ™‚ Kerri x

Leave a Reply

