“Mid Week Sketch #2”

I finished one layout and decided to scrap these two pics of Cody and Willo!  I thought I would use Heather’s second sketch for 2013 over at her sketch blog here; http://scrapysketches.blogspot.com.au/2013/01/mid-week-sketch-02-13.html

I slightly altered the design to incorporate my portrait photos.  That is what a sketch is for to put your style and ideas to it! It is a base to get you started!!

010-001I am really pleased, with the Cake Crumb card stock I used with some retired Frightful Sight DSP, a smidge of washi tape, inking with Midnight Muse Classic Ink, stamping and the scallop banner with a few embellies!!

I love using sketches, give them a go you might be surprised!! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

