“Fan Fair!”

I had these photos from the day we went to Melbourne last March with my niece and her friends for her birthday! Thought I might like to use one of our new DSP from the 2013/14 Catalogue called Fan Fair to scrap them! I don’t think I will ever get to Paris so Melbourne will have to do! 🙂

005-001This was a fun one to create, and I used some lovely flowers from my stash made by the lovely Heather Waldron and Christine Wormald! 🙂

009-001                                                          Bit of a closie of the flowers!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Fan Fair!”

Leave a Reply

