“Double Layout!”

Hi Everyone,

Hope you are coping with the heat here in Aus atm! We are lucky in Vic, not too bad and cool again today! Started a layout a couple of days ago,but as it was 40 degrees yesterday it got left on my desk until today to finish!!

I had these photos from my weekend visit to my sister in Ballarat last Nov and thought I had better get them in an album!! Didn’t just want to plop them all on one page so decided on a double! 🙂 We had a great weekend, and went to the Spring Festival that is held every year around their lake! It was a good day, browsed the markets and spend some time together 🙂

003-001This was a fun one using up a bit of my stash and the sketch that I pinned onto my 4×6 Board over at http://pinterest.com/pin/190699365443329574/

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

2 thoughts on ““Double Layout!”

  1. Nice Layout Kerri, you have been busy lately. I’m busy designing Vintage Tea Parties to hold in my Tearooms so haven’t done much scrapping, although I have an album to finish staring at me expectantly! You may be suffering in the heat, but I’m looking at nearly 6 inches of snow and possibly more to come today here in the UK… (I’m in East Anglia on the east side of England… the bulge on a map!)… how fantastic that we can all talk to each other on opposite sides of the world enduring opposites of weather conditions! Thanks Internet! Cheers Sunday x

Leave a Reply

