“Journaling Idea!”

I scraped a few photos this afternoon of the Scrap retreat I went to last yr at Port Fairy! 🙂 I had four 4×6 photos and wanted to get them on one page and add a bit of journaling! What to do?

002-001I created a photo flap to hide another photo and the journaling and made it the embellishment  on my page 🙂 I could have used a tag, but wanted a bit more room!

005-001I just made the flap double the size of the photo, and folded in half. I didn’t need much else on the page! Did some journaling about the weekend and the names of all the girls, so in 30 yrs time I will know who they are lol!!

Leave a Reply

