Page Kit Swap!

I have had a great ‘me day’ today scraping it away and feels good to just sit and scrap! Mind you that was in between two loads of washing, lunch, dinner and pick one son up from work! lol!! Trying to work in my OLW! Getting there……

Last October, over at Home & Scraped we had a page kit swap where we uploaded some photos, received a partner and created them a kit for the photos they uploaded! It was great fun and my partner was the lovely Josie Dean who is now one of my SU team members! ๐Ÿ™‚ I made a kit to send to the lovely Ange over in NZ, and waiting to see what she uses it for! ๐Ÿ˜‰

015-001These two photos of my boys I took without them knowing! They were going down to the shop for me and I sneaked out with the camera! Just part of our daily life! ๐Ÿ™‚

“I love this quote; “Don’t walk behind me, I may not follow,

Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead,

Just walk beside me, and be my friend!”ย  – Albert Camus

I had to use part of it for these photos!!ย  The kit worked in well with the colors and I love the bottle caps that Josie made for me, she is very clever!!

I still have enough left over to create another layout! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope we do another swap this yr! ๐Ÿ™‚

TFL ๐Ÿ™‚ Kerri x

Leave a Reply

