“Sycamore Street Peek!”

Apart from my OLW challenge I haven’t really had a scrap this yr so this is what I got up to yesterday!!!

Sycamore Street” is the name of one of our new Designer Series Papers being released for our annual “Sale-A-Bration” Promotion which will be happening very soon!! With every $100 you spend on our gorgeous Stampin’ Up! products you get to choose a product free!

As it is our 25th Birthday this yr we are celebrating by giving you more freebies!! Stay tuned for more info coming very soon!

I chose these pattern papers as my ‘freebie’ as I love all our new papers coming out very soon! As a demonstrator, I get to see and use all the new products being released before they are seen by our customers! A great perk of the job! 🙂

I wanted to scrap the great fun day we had with mum when we took her out for her 75th Birthday in Nov 2012 and these papers were just the thing to use! Bright and happy!!!

005-001

I also had these two great pics of dad and my boys when dad went into care and I thought this pp suited these photos too with some masking using some dimensional paint, washi tape and stamping with my new clear stamp set Clockworks which I just love! 🙂 I had a go at Heather’s Surprise Jan Challenge over @     http://homeandscrapped.ning.com

002-001Think I got a tad carried away doing the background but it was fun!!!  If you click on the layouts you will get a better view!! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

