“OLW 2013 – First Prompt!!”

Well, today was my  first day I have had a chance to log into Big Picture Classes and see what Ali has in store for us! You get the whole month to do the prompt,  so there is no pressure! 🙂

The first thing I did was listen to her introduction, She gave us a small list of things we need to make our album, got my supplies from my stash and got cracking!! 🙂

Our first assignment is to list/journal about our intentions, or things that you want to change using your word, and create two pages using 9 pocket pages.  I have some that I use for ATC’s so didn’t need to buy any! 🙂

Ali certainly has me excited about doing this project and this is what I came up with! 🙂  She is such an inspiration! 🙂

021                This was a fun project as I have made heaps of ATC’s and these were easy!

022

023

If you click on them you will get a closer look 🙂

I used Very Vanilla Card stock as my bases and stamped with Cake Crumb and Choc Chip Classic inks! A bit of Washi tape, a few scraps of pp, faux sewing and they were done! :0

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““OLW 2013 – First Prompt!!”

Leave a Reply

