“Xmas Spirit!”

As you know I have been really busy and have just lost my Xmas mojo. I have usually made cards and have them sent off by now, the tree up and the house feeling festive! Not at the moment!! My boys are grown up now and they don’t mind if I haven’t done the decorations but I do like to have the tree up and cards done! 😦

So instead of pulling everything out and packing it up again, which I really don’t feel in the mood for, I created this center piece for our kitchen table today after finishing off the work we did! 🙂

016I used some candles and sat them on shallow bowls, added a decoration, and some baubles and tinsel and my little trees! I think it looks nice and festive! 🙂 I have got some of the food shopping done and am doing the pressie shop with the boys next week! Hope you are all get organised too!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

