“A Xmas Swap!”

We have done some fun embellishment swaps this year over at Home and Scraped and couldn’t resist joining in the Xmas one! We make three different embellies and 8 of each one!

            For this one I used my punches and made these cute Santa faces! 🙂

     These cute Medallions I made with some punches, stamps and pattern papers!

Sorry this pic is a little fuzzy!! These are the pinwheels I showed my sis how to make! Used some different Xmas pattern papers!!!

These were fun to make and I have posted them off and looking forward to what the other girls come up with! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

