“89th Layout!!”

I was curious how many layouts I have managed to create this year and with this one for the Step By Step I have done 89!!!!! The way things have been going lately I was thinking getting 50 done would be awesome!!

They are a mixture of different layout sizes for my Book Of Me, Project 365 and our Family albums!!

This one was a fun one of Sam as he is such “A Poser” when I get the camera out! lol!!

                   I did a quick card too, so I used up some of the left overs!

Don’t forget to hop on over for a peek at the great challenge Suzanne and Sarah have created!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

