“A Tad Behind!”

All my greatest intentions don’t seem to pay off at the moment! I am have a few family issues and am a bit behind on my LOAD challenge!

I have scraped a couple of layouts for DT challenges and will be able to show you them shortly. Anyway have managed to do a couple more cards to add to the 18 or so that I have managed to get done! 🙂

This one was quite easy to make using a circle punch and some of the lovely 2012/14 In Color DSP Paper Stack!

I had fun with this one making the butterfly from the Blossom punch and using scraps from a layout!

Leave a Reply

