“Revolving Desk Caddy!”

I haven’t done any OTP for so long! When I went shopping on Saturday I bought this desk caddy, as I am sick of the clutter and all the little baskets of stuff taking up my work space! I also bought the Large Desk Organizer and I have just started on that one!!

I painted the edges with some Antique White, and the base with a soft green paint then covered it with some papers from the lovely Precious Moments 12×12 paper stack that I have had for a while and done nothing with! 🙂 It is lovely and feminine and sort of ‘shabby chic!”

I have this in the corner and it is perfect for all my scrap stuff I need handy! Both sides there is two drawers and the side bit for scissors and rulers etc! Thus when it revolves I can get to everything with ease!  I didn’t want it too decorated and only did a couple of flowers and Twiddleybitz scrolls and butterflies on both sides and a touch of bling!!

TFL 😦 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

