“LOAD Days 6 7& 8”

I have had a busy few days so a bit behind on updating my LOAD cards! Yesterday was a shopping day in Geelong with my sister and 4 teens! Wow that tested my stamina! lol!

I have been doing a OTP project today also and making a few cards to get in front for the week also! 🙂

Day 6 – I have been wanting to try this fab technique the lucky girls at SU Convention were shown! It is a stamped layering technique and is fun and quick to do! It looks complicated as that is what I thought too!  I did this one in Choc Chip, Very Vanilla and the Delicate Doily Stamp set!

Day 7 – Of course I had to do another one and this time with Papillion Potpourri! Stamped the gorgeous En Francis background then the butterflies on top!

Day 8 – I didn’t want to waste the off cuts of my OTP project today so made a few cards! These were from the Precious Moments Collection from Kaiser! They are lovely soft feminine colours and they are sweet! 🙂 I think I will make Mums Birthday present with these also! 🙂

Stayed tuned for a few more cards to come!!

TFL Kerri 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

