“My Busy Day!”

Afternoon everyone! The sun is shining and it is quite warm here in Victoria! The Grand Final is on Saturday and the weather is supposed to be shocking!! Yay Good scraping weather! lol!!! We were planning to go to the Victoria Market tomorrow but as the weather isn’t going to be great we will plan a day for next week so Cody can come with us!! 🙂

I am not having a busy day today but did yesterday! Catching up on some housework! So much fun as you all know! I found a photo of Cody when he was about 2 and thought it was ideal for Josie’s September Challenge over at H & S!

You had to use this layout she found on Pinterest for your inspiration!!

This is a lovely layout and gorgeous colours! I think the design was a bit tricky but I came up with this! 🙂

I found this photo of Cody being a busy little man. He was always into everything and as you can see getting independent! So I thought this wold be great to document “His Very Busy Day!” I think I need a bit more practice taking pics of these diff size layouts! 🙂

I misted the background, punch some circles and embossed them for some texture! I just journaled about his day!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

