“Show & Tell!”

I had the urge to scrap last night at 10pm! lol!! I wanted to have a go at Heather’s Mid Week Sketch # 36 and my layout wouldn’t go to plan! For some reason circles sort of throw me?

                This is Heather’s fun sketch which I converted to my smaller size. 🙂

These were a couple of photos of J in Yr 5 and they had a special day for pets! Of course we had to bring Willo! she was pretty nervous and had a couple of little accidents but nothing phased JJ and the kids loved her! 🙂

I used a choc- chip base for this layout and some scraps of some October Afternoon, Science Fair papers that I have loved to create this one! 🙂 I just made a few pinwheels and used and cut an embellie from the pp!

TFL Kerri 🙂

Leave a Reply

