“The Amazing Race – Antarctica!”

I hope you have been traveling with us on our Amazing Race Journey! 🙂

You will notice I am missing Stop 3 Asia, but will have it up next week for you. I used it as my DT layout example for October so is still a secret till then. 🙂 We stopped in Asia and I chose Russia as my destination! Very pleased with my layout and cant wait to share!! 🙂

So for stop 4……..

As it is cold over there, our CRITERIA to include on our layout was:

1. White Space

2. Cool Colours &

3. Texture

I didn’t have any Winter pics so I used this one of my boys a few years ago at the pool! I used some mist, crumpled paper and ink! The banner is so cute and one I got from a swap and I used some ric- rac and some other bits from my stash! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri 🙂

Leave a Reply

