Photo Storage!

I have never been very good with organizing my photos! I have a mish mash of photos in  baskest and they are not pretty! They are not in any sort of order and I decided today to get something done! I found a nice acid free photo album with pockets in it at Target yesterday and thought it wold be perfect to store them in to scrap. They aren’t really in order but the are together and in with dates and who is in them!

             This was my messy photo storage! In a basket and in no order! This is one of them and I am working on the other one of older pics! 🙂

This album stores 300 photos! When I get them developed now I will put them in here ready to b scraped!! I hope this might give you an idea for your photo storage too!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

1

One thought on “Photo Storage!

Leave a Reply

