“Heat Embossing!”

I seem to be creating more Stampin Up projects at the moment as I have another class on Tuesday showing some ladies how to heat emboss! I love our new 2012/2014 In Colours and I have used them to create these cards! I am not big on heat embossing but thought I had better have a refresher course!!

These cards I stamped with the Pappillion Potpourri stamp set with Versamark then used the white emboss powder! The card stock is Cake Crumb and Midnight Muse with the matching ink!

I love the gorgeous butterflies in this set and they look great embossed!

For this one I used Summer Star Fruit and Raspberry Ripple Cardstock and inks , with the matching ink and Betsy’s Blossoms stamp set! The large blossom looks gorgeous heat embossed!!

If you like these cards and would like to learn this technique just let me know and you can have your own class!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

