“September DT Challenge!”

I can finally reveal my layout and challenge to you for September over at Home & Scrapped!!  A bit of an ‘arty’ challenge for you this month, so get the paint out and have some fun!!

                  This is the quote I chose for the inspiration for my challenge!!

I really had fun creating this layout of my son JJ and his cousins Hayden! They were both born in June and they are great mates!

I used lots of paint to mask with, ink, tissue paper, misting, mesh tape, embellies and some washi tape!! It was a lot of messy fun!! Most of this layout was created by using bits and pieces out of my stash!! 🙂

Hop on over to http://homeandscrapped.ning.com/ join the forum and have a go at our great challenges happening over there this month!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

