“Paperific 2012!”

Paperific was on this weekend in Melbourne at the show grounds and I went with a couple of friends! Of course I wasn’t going to buy much lol!! You can get some great bargains!!

I had to visit the Twiddleybitz stand and catch up with girls and I was good! Lots of lovely things! I also got to catch up with Karen Shady and Nerrida who are Design Team members of Manor House Creations!!

                        Of course had to get a photo of the girls and I!!

We had a great day of shopping and yakking as we do and for the first day of Spring it was fabulous being out in the sunshine!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

