“A Happy Scrappy Time!”

I had a great time as I said on the weekend and the girls were so inspiring! I would have been happy to get one layout done, but 8 omg! lol!! I thought I took too much stuff, but oh no I really should have taken more! hehe!

Yep, there was only 9 of us but the mess there would have been heaps more! lol

This was the first one I worked on using some Washi Tape and some pics of Willo making herself at home on my bed!! I used some SU card stock and the flowers and hearts were made by Becci Sunberg!

This one is one of Heather’s great sketches! I used SU card stock and wheeled the paw prints. I made the heart free hand and just pleated the Choc Chip satin ribbon around it!! I love these pics of Sam!

This is another of Heather’s sketches! The last of my roses! All SU!

There was a lot of red to deal with in these photos and I wasn’t sure what to do with these pics! I used some washi and some white punched borders! The banner in some blue and some trim!!

These pics of the boys chatting at the Ford Day I had to scrap! So good seeing them talk to each other!! I used SU background and card stock! I used a couple of masks and some washi to make the banner!

This pic is of J  J, Kaitlyn and Adam on the school holidays! They have been friends since prep! I didn’t want it too girls so did some masking misting and stamping!! I made the pinwheel and  lollipops. Eb gave me the cogs, flags and butterfly! 🙂This is me up till all hours in my own little world! lol! I love the peace and quiet!

Had to scrap these pics of a life long family friend of mum’s! Aunty Val is like a second mum to me and I enjoyed doing this one! I had a go at altering the chipppy leaves with some paste and ink! 🙂

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

