“DT Layout Reveal!”

I can finally show you this layout I did a fortnight a go that is for my Aug Challenge over at http://homeandscrapped.ning.com     I am lucky enough to be Designing for Heather from Aug to Nov! They are a great bunch of girls and a lovely forum to be involved with!

I thought as I was doing a Stampin Up! class teaching the technique of Stamping on Acetate I would do my challenge this month the same!  I think it might get the girls out of their comfort zones and my class loved it!!

This is a photo of mum aged 16 and I stamped an overlay and adhered over the photo! It has come up very soft looking and I framed her as the black and white pick had a lot of white space on it!

All the products used on this layout are from Stampin’ Up! If you hop over to my Demonstrator Website you will see the list of retired products available while stocks last! They are making room for all the yummy new products coming out on the 1st September!!

TFL 🙂 kerri x

One thought on ““DT Layout Reveal!”

Leave a Reply

