“Build A Page Layout!!

This week I have been involved with the lovely girls at Home and Scraped creating a Build A Page! These are so much fun, taking it in turns to do a step to create one of a kind layout!!  I got the last step which was today as I have had a busy week and didn’t want to hold any one up!!  The girls came up with some fab steps and this is what I created from them!! If you would like to have a go at it yourself hop on over and join in our fun forum!!

This is a bit of a closeup of the embellishments that I used on my layout! The leaves are Twiddleybitz and the bike is from Scrap mats! I used a Kaisercraft clock transparency and a doily piece from my stash!!

This is a photo of our main street in Colac which is the Princess Highway! This pic was taken in the 1930’s and a friend of mine put it up on Facebook!! I had to show dad as he was about 15 then and he told me all about the shops and what it was like to live here then!!! I am so glad I used this photo on this layout and scraped about our little town!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

