“Sugar And Spice!”

I managed to get another challenge done for over at Challenge Inc! I really liked Heather’s sketch challenge and thought I would give it ago!

This is the Heather’s sketch that I used as the design for this layout!  I used the basic principles of it but used to pics instead of one!

Sketches are a great way to help with the design and balance of your layout!

This layout is another one for my BOM! I used this pic I had of me when I was about 2 1/2, then one of me now!

I still remember the day mum took this pic of me at the playground near where we lived in Sale till my dad died. Then we moved back to Warranmabool to mums family!

I used some Rich Razz Card-stock and some Beau Chateau DSP for this layout! I found a Sizzix die that I hadn’t used and created these flowers  in my Big Shot!

This is a bit of a close up of the flowers! I used some felt to add a bit of softness to the layout and made some rolled roses for their centers!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Sugar And Spice!”

Leave a Reply

