“Becci’s Challenge!”

I am on a bit of a roll at the moment and still got the mojo happening!

I thought I would have a go at one of out DT’s challenges over at http://challengeincorporated.blogspot.com.au/2012/06/beccis-june-challenge.html  The challenge is to scrap something from your daily life and used cogs somewhere!! 🙂

I mounted one of the pics on a cog and added some twine to a couple of others!! I used some SU Cake Crumb and masked the Crafter’s Template cogs with some glimmer mist. I used some Kaiser papers and the SU Framelit Dies! I cut out some other cogs using my SU bigshot.  It was fun to look back on a younger Cody and capture him helping with the housework! lol!!

Hop on over and check out our great sketch and three challenges up for you to get creating!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

