“A Bit Of Scrap!!”

As I have had such a busy week with dad getting an infection and having to go to the docs and have anti biotic injections I haven’t had much time to do much this week at all!!

Cody got his motor bike licence this weekend and I took him to Geelong yesterday so I had a bit of time to kill! So what else would I do but go shopping! lol! I went to Chandon Craft and bought a few new Heritage papers and a couple of new masks! Then to Kaiser where I bought a few things as they had 30% stock!! Yep, I couldn’t resist! Had so much fun and today I got to have a play!!

This one I did to document J’s Home Schooling! I have been doing so much SU stuff lately I needed a break and I used some Bo bunny and Graphic 45 and they look great I think!!  I used some of my old stamps for a change and the title is SU!

This one was a bit of fun using this sketch from http://scrapysketches.blogspot.com.au/ Heather’s sketches are great and give you so much inspiration if you get stuck!! I got into my stash for this one and found a few pet themed papers!

I used for the title some Buzz and Bloom chippy and a couple of Twiddley flourishes! I painted it with a dauber and just made a few pinwheels and cut out some bones from the left over paper!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

