“A 1 Friends!”

Challenge Inc is now “LIVE” and I can finally reveal my DT layout to you!

My challenge for June is to use the letter A and the number 1 somewhere on your layout! The criteria is you must use a border punch to create a border!

Some pics of Pam and I! I used all SU products and made all the flowers!! If you want to know how I made them, why not book a workshop, invite a few friends and earn some FREE products! 🙂

A bit of a close up of the flowers I made!! Hope you will hop over and have a go at our challenges! Heather’s sketch is up, Becci’s challenge and mine!!

TFL 🙂 Kerri xx

Leave a Reply

