“Grateful!”

I was sitting here last nite pondering what I wanted to scrap and I found this layout that someone had created about being Grateful! I really like the design of the layout and wanted to document my boys in my BOM!

I  apologize to the lady who created this as I didn’t take note of where I found it!!:)

I loved the little photo on the side and the paper strips is what caught my eye to it!

My scrap lift has turned out very different but you can still see the design!

I turned mine horizontal and as I stamped my title a bit bigger it didn’t quite gel long ways!!

This is a pic of my boys and I wanted them to know how grateful and lucky I am to have them everyday! They make me laugh and cry and bring me so much happiness!!

I used an a4 Cake Crumb base and strips of DSP scraps left over from other layouts! I stamped and inked and sewed a bit to make it more a male themed layout!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““Grateful!”

Leave a Reply

